Young Culture release '21 Days', announce EP

Pop rock quartet Young Culture have released their latest single 21 Days, which is the second track from the newly announced second EP.

The collection will be titled (This Is) Heaven and will be released on 18th January 2019 via Rude Records partnered with Equal Vision. Pre-orders are up now on their website.

Lead singer Alex Magnan said of the release: "Writing this song was a perfect opportunity to take a dark situation and make it into something beautiful. I guess you could say that’s the theme for the new EP, which is why we felt ’21 Days’ was a perfect song to release at this time. We’re so grateful to the people who take time to check out our music as well as our fans who’ve been there since day one. This is just the beginning, we promise. There is so much more ahead."

Listen to the new tune below.


Recent Posts

See All