IN FLAMES reveal singles, album details, tour

Swedish metal titans IN FLAMES have released the first two singles of their newly announced thirteenth studio album I, The Mask, titled I Am Above and (This Is Our) House. The record will be released 1st March 2019 via Nuclear Blast, featuring both singles plus a further ten tracks:

1. Voices 2. I, The Mask 3. Call My Name 4. I Am Above 5. Follow Me  6. (This is Our) House 7. We Will Remember 8. In This Life 9. Burn 10. Deep Inside 11. All The Pain 12. Stay With Me

Full pre-orders will begin on 11th January, but jump the gun slightly with digital versions right here.

Frontman Anders Fridén said: "This album is really a special one to us. Since our last record, Battles, we’ve established our own annual festival in Sweden and have been touring non-stop worldwide, creating an even stronger bond with our fans. You could say it was a big part of our inspiration for this album. It’s been such a long journey that just keeps going and growing. We feel extremely thankful for that, and for the support that makes it possible. We dedicate I, The Mask to our fans who allow us to keep making music and playing it every night. IN JESTERHEADS WE TRUST."

See the band on their supporting UK tour in April 2019:

3rd - SWG3, Glasgow

4th - O2 Ritz, Manchester

5th - The Roundhouse, London

6th - Rock City, Nottingham

7th - SWX, Bristol

9th - UEA, Norwich

Full dates:


Recent Posts

See All