Download 2019: The Latest

Download has yet again broken the silence and announced another huge surge of acts for the 2019 festival, which takes place on the 14th-16th of June.

With the likes of Tool, Slipknot and Def Leppard already confirmed as this year’s headliners, the newest addition of bands such as FEVER 333, Black Peaks and Halestorm is setting us up for a solid line-up.

The Smashing Pumpkins, Whitesnake and Slayer amongst others have also been confirmed to be playing at the festival this year.

Check out the line-up so far below:

The complete list of the latest to be announced is:

Fever 333 Beartooth

Black Peaks


Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics Alcest Animals As Leaders At The Gates Skid Row Bad Wolves Batushka Behemoth Brothers Osborne Cane Hill Clutch Coldrain Stone Temple Pilots

Conjurer Crystal Lake Deadland Ritual Godsmack Groundculture Heart Of A Coward Icon For Hire Intervals Sumo Cyco

Last In Line Like A Storm Lost In Stereo Love Bites Municipal Waste Ne Obliviscaris Palaye Royale Parting Gift Redhook Skynd Those Damn Crows Three Days Grace Toska Trash Boat Twelve Foot Ninja Vega Wolf Jaw

Download Festival takes place from the 14th-16th of June at Donington Park, Leicestershire. Buy tickets here.


Recent Posts

See All